Name                                                     Office                      E-mail 1                                                          E-mail 2

Anthony (Tony) D'Aleo    President        President@VVA1046.com      adaleo5579@gmail.com

Ralph Sevelius                1st V.P.         1vp@vva1046.com                seveliusr@yahoo.com

Carl J. Gauthier               2nd V.P.        2vp@vva1046.com       carlgauthier1956@gmail.com

John Prevette                 Secretary       secretary@vva1046.com       john@redbeamer.com

Mike Carl Petry               Treasurer      treasurer@vva1046.com        jfpetry@bellsouth.net